Staff contacts

Please contact our staff via emails below:

Andrew Azarnikow – aazarnikow@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Stephanie Bonello – sbonello@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Nathalie Bonnici – nbonnici@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Natalie Brown – nbrown@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Busuttil – lbusuttil@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bronte Cini – bcini@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Julie Corsaletti – jcorsaletti@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bradley Drysdale – bdrysdale@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Janine Graham – jgraham@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

David Haynes – dhaynes@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

John Heenan – jheenan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Narelle Italiano – nitaliano@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Carla Jones – cjones@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Ning Kang – nkang@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Vivian Lau – vlau@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Patricia Limawal – plimawal@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Sara Mackenzie – smackenzie@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Elisha Main – emain@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Alison Marshall – amarshall@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Monique McGrath – mmcgrath@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Barb McKillop – bmckillop@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Deanna Mifsud – dmifsud@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Trish Mulhern – tmulhern@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Madeleine Murphy – mmurphy@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kristy-Anne Muscat – kmuscat@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Charlotte O’Hegarty – cohegarty@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kristine Pardillo – kpardillo@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Natalie Penza – npenza@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kris Pepi – kpepi@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Cathy Prendergast – cprendergast@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Robb – mrobb@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Dean Rush – drush@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Seoud – fseoud@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Lilia Severo – lsevero@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Leanne Stramare – lstramare@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Brooke Taylor – btaylor@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Le Tran – ltran@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Farryn Tuimauga – ftuimauga@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kate Williams – kwilliams@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au