Staff contacts

Please contact our staff via emails below:

Rebecca Alexander – ralexander@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Emily Aylett – eaylett@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Andrew Azarnikow – aazarnikow@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Nathalie Bonnici – nbonnici@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Natalie Brown – nbrown@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Busuttil – lbusuttil@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bronte Cini – bcini@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Julie Corsaletti – jcorsaletti@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Danielle Delorenzis – ddelorenzis@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Karen Dodemaide – kdodemaide@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Mairead Doherty – mdoherty@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bradley Drysdale – bdrysdale@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bernadette Gallagher – bgallagher@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Elissa Gault – egault@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

David Haynes – dhaynes@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Janine Graham – jgraham@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Harvey – jharvey@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

John Heenan – jheenan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Narelle Italiano – nitaliano@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Carla Jones – cjones@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Hannah Luja – hluja@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Elisha Main – emain@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Alison Marshall – amarshall@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Monique McGrath – mmcgrath@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Barb McKillop – bmckillop@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Mildner – smildner@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Trish Mulhern – tmulhern@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Madeleine Murphy – mmurphy@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kristy-Anne Muscat – kmuscat@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Shannon Nolan – snolan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kristine Pardillo – kpardillo@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kris Pepi – kpepi@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Cathy Prendergast – cprendergast@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Robb – mrobb@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Dean Rush – drush@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Angela Ryan – aryan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Seoud – fseoud@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Lilia Severo – lsevero@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Lynette Soto – lsoto@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Spiteri – jspiteri@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Stokes – rstokes@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Brooke Taylor – btaylor@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Julia Thomas – jthomas@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Le Tran – ltran@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kate Williams – kwilliams@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au