Staff contacts

Please contact our staff via emails below:

Andrew Azarnikow – aazarnikow@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kathy Blythe – kblythe@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Julie Corsaletti – jcorsaletti@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kaen Dodemaide – kdodemaide@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Mairead Doherty – mdoherty@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bradley Drysdale – bdrysdale@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Shannon Field – sfield@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Hayley Frazzetto – hfrazzetto@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Bernadette Gallagher – bgallagher@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Elissa Gault – egault@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Janine Graham – jgraham@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Harvey – jharvey@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

John Heenan – jheenan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Narelle Italiano – nitaliano@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Judy Leckie – jleckie@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Hannah Luja – hluja@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Alison Marshall – amarshall@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Carly McGan – cmcgan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Monique McGrath – mmcgrath@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Barb McKillop – bmckillop@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Trish Mulhern – tmulhern@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kristy-Anne Muscat – kmuscat@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Charlotte O’Hegarty – cohegarty@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kristine Pardillo – kpardillo@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Kris Pepi – kpepi@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Steven Pettenon – spettenon@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Matthew Robb – mrobb@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Dean Rush – drush@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Angela Ryan – aryan@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Laura Sarros – lsarros@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Lilia Severo – lsevero@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Spiteri – jspiteri@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Brooke Taylor – btaylor@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Le Tran – ltran@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au

Farryn Tuimauga – ftuimauga@slwderrimut.catholic.edu.au